— Leadership & Faculty

— Senior Management Team

Audrey Doryumu

Head of School
mrsD@ais.edu.gh

Joann Ofori

School Administrator / H.R Manager
hr@ais.edu.gh

Esther Coleman

Personal Assistant To Head of School
ecoleman@ais.edu.gh

Eunice Edem Semordzi-Kpogli

Chief Finance Officer
ekpogli@ais.edu.gh

— Academic Management Team

Mansa Nkrumah

Academic Dean
mnkrumah@ais.edu.gh

Stephen Owusu-Bempah

IB Diploma Coordinator
sowusubempah@ais.edu.gh

Ishmael Twum Odoom

Middle Year Programme(MYP) Co-ordinator
iodoom@ais.edu.gh

Sandeepa Chavan

Primary Year Programme (PYP) Head
schavan@ais.edu.gh

Vincentia Adjo Kpodo

Primary Year Programme (PYP) Coordinator
vikpodo@ais.edu.gh

Nana Seiwaa Sekyere

Early Year Programme (EYP) Co-ordinator
nsekyere@ais.edu.gh

Akua Frema Asante-Agyei

Director of Assessment and Accountability
afrema@ais.edu.gh

— Administrative Team

Pearl Wood

Director of Admissions
pwoods@ais.edu.gh

Maryann Sorotow Paintsil

Head of Marketing, Communications And Community Engagement
communication@ais.edu.gh

Ashley Doryumu

Admission/Communications Co-ordinator
adoryumu@ais.edu.gh