— Leadership & Faculty

— Senior Management Team

Audrey Doryumu

Head of School
mrds@ais.edu.gh

Joann Ofori

School Administrator / H.R Manager
hr@ais.edu.gh

Esther Coleman

Personal Assistant To Head of School
ecoleman@ais.edu.gh

Eunice Edem

Chief Financial Officer
eedem@ais.edu.gh

Rene Gbewonyo

Director of International recruitment & E-Learning
rgbewonyo@ais.edu.gh

— Academic Management Team

Mansa Nkrumah

Academic Dean
mnkrumah@ais.edu.gh

Stephen Owusu-Bempah

IB Diploma Coordinator
sowusubempah@ais.edu.gh

Esther Nondi

Middle Year Programme(MYP) Co-ordinator
enondi@ais.edu.gh

Sandeepa Chavan

Primary Year Programme (PYP) Head
schavan@ais.edu.gh

Alex Mutwiri Kiugu

Primary Year Programme (PYP) Co-ordinator
akiugu@ais.edu.gh

Regina Yeboah - Kyeremeh

Early Year Programme (EYP) Co-ordinator
ryeboah@ais.edu.gh

Akua Frema Asante-Agyei

Director of Assessment and Accountability
afrema@ais.edu.gh

— Administrative Team

Pearl Woods

Director of Admissions
pwoods@ais.edu.gh

Fiona  Achieng

Head of Marketing, Communications and Community Engagement
fachieng@ais.edu.gh

Ashley Doryumu

Admission/Communications Co-ordinator
adoryumu@ais.edu.gh

Rene Gbewonyo

Director of International Recuritment
rgbewonyo@ais.edu.gh